top of page

An Indie Approach to Triple A Artistry

Updated: Jun 30, 2020

Our primary artist, Steven Moreno, goes all out with his latest works, as we deal with the struggles of creating high quality content at an indie budget.



Welcome to our website! As I'm sure you can tell we are fairly new on the block. Not much has been said or done here, but we're looking to change that as quickly as possible. AT


Finding the Right People


I got pretty lucky finding the artist and content creators that. Youtube based musical influencer Kamex was the beginning of it all, as I moved on to meet several wonderful artists who were certainly sold short by working with me. I find myself very fortunate even getting to work with the talented people I call friends today.

I've had the pleasure of working with a variety of high performance artists and content creators over the past few years in my experience working on small indie projects. Now, I'm looking to take things to the next level, and I have them all to thank for lighting the path and showing me the possibilities are truly endless if you plot ahead carefully.


Create Relevant Content


Even with the incredible amount of talent that all these people possess, what's really important . Unfortunately, and I suppose interestingly enough, there seemed to always be somebody significantly better, no matter how impressed I was with their work. It was difficult. But what really mattered is creating something that was current and interesting. Mixing and mastering things that may seem like they don't belong together but only because they'd be too incredible as a pair. Once you understand this completely there's no limit to your abilities as a game designer, or a designer of anything this world has to offer!


Stun Your Readers, and Get them Inspired


To keep up with all boisterous and exciting things happening in the gaming world, you have to make sure you have something fresh, stunning, and something that will blow your audience away... and of course, it never hurts to have a bit of good luck!

bottom of page